Home » KIND Bars

Tag: KIND Bars

Which Kind Bars are Vegan?

You may have seen KIND bars and assumed they were vegan because they contain natural plant-based components such as nuts, oats, dried fruit, and seeds. However, a few elements in KIND bars are problematic for vegans, and honey, milk powder, milk protein isolate, palm oil, and “natural taste” (whatever that means) are among them. So, …

Read more